Faculty & Staff

Meet Our Team

Dr. Gloria Castillo
Principal

drcastillo@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Cassandra Locano
Vice Principal

clocano@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Zita Pollock
Secretary

zpollock@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Ramirez
Bookkeeper

eramirez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Christina Sinclair
Early Childhood Director

csinclair@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Nancy Nguyen
Asst. Early Childhood Director

nnguyen@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Brenda Stiles
Early Childhood

bstiles@bsscatholic.org

Ms. Brianna Fahrenholz
Early Childhood

bfahrenholz@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Cristella Vellanoweth
Early Childhood

cvellanoweth@bsscatholic.org

Miss Ana Rosa Sanchez
Early Childhood

asanchez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Alissa Deprosse
Kindergarten

adeprosse@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Debra Daniel
First Grade

ddaniel@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Xenia Jeske
Second Grade, Athletic Director

xjeske@bsscatholic.org

Ms. Phuong Pham
Third Grade

ppham@bsscatholic.org

Ms. Elle Laue
Fourth Grade

elaue@bsscatholic.org

Ms. Brianna Gomez
Fifth Grade

bgomez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Pat Prerost
Junior High

pprerost@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Diane Shaw
Junior High

dshaw@bsscatholic.org

Mr. Michael Seibert
Junior High

mseibert@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Jeanne Pitoniak
Math, Technology

jpitoniak@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Miriam Chang
Learning Support

mchang@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Patricia Bogdan
Learning Support

pbogdan@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Melinda Kimsey
Learning Support

mkimsey@bsscatholic.org

Mr. Will Bryant
Physical Education, Marketing

wbryant@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Angela Flores
Art

aflores1@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Dorca Ramirez
Health Room

dramirez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Julie Hamari
Extended Care Director

jhamari@bsscatholic.org

Mr. Alex Chavez
Extended Care

achavez@bsscatholic.org