Faculty & Staff

Meet Our BSS Family

Ms. Roisin McAree
Principal

rmcaree@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Cassandra Locano
Vice Principal

clocano@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Ramirez
Bookkeeper

eramirez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Christina Sinclair
Preschool, EC Director

csinclair@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Maria Jimenez
Preschool

mjimenez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Socie Menzagopian
Pre-Kindergarten

smenzagopian@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Nancy Tran
Pre-Kindergarten, Extended Care

ntran@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Alissa Deprosse
Kindergarten

adeprosse@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Debra Daniel
First Grade

ddaniel@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Xenia Jeske
Second Grade, Athletic Director

xjeske@bsscatholic.org

Ms. Phuong Pham
Third Grade

ppham@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Diane Shaw
Fourth Grade

dshaw@bsscatholic.org

Ms. Brianna Gomez
Fifth Grade

bgomez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Pat Prerost
Sixth Grade

pprerost@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Joanna Peters
Seventh Grade

jpeters@bsscatholic.org

Mr. Michael Seibert
Eighth Grade

mseibert@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Jeanne Pitoniak
Math, Technology

jpitoniak@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Augustine Bonifacio
Science

abonifacio@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Miriam Chang
Learning Support

mchang@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Patricia Bogdan
Learning Support

pbogdan@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Melinda Kimsey
Learning Support

mkimsey@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Janet Ohl
Library

johl@bsscatholic.org

Mr. Will Bryant
Physical Education, Marketing

wbryant@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Dorca Ramirez
Health Room

dramirez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Kay Davis
Health Room

kdavis@bsscatholic.org