Faculty & Staff

Meet Our BSS Family

Dr. Gloria Castillo
Principal

drcastillo@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Cassandra Locano
Vice Principal

clocano@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Zita Pollock
Secretary

zpollock@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Ramirez
Bookkeeper

eramirez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Christina Sinclair
Early Childhood Director

csinclair@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Maria Jimenez
Early Childhood

mjimenez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Nancy Nguyen
Early Childhood

nnguyen@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Alissa Deprosse
Kindergarten

adeprosse@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Debra Daniel
First Grade

ddaniel@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Xenia Jeske
Second Grade, Athletic Director

xjeske@bsscatholic.org

Ms. Phuong Pham
Third Grade

ppham@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Diane Shaw
Fourth Grade

dshaw@bsscatholic.org

Ms. Brianna Gomez
Fifth Grade

bgomez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Pat Prerost
Junior High

pprerost@bsscatholic.org

Mr. Michael Seibert
Junior High

mseibert@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Jeanne Pitoniak
Math, Technology

jpitoniak@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Augustine Bonifacio
Science

abonifacio@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Miriam Chang
Learning Support

mchang@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Patricia Bogdan
Learning Support

pbogdan@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Melinda Kimsey
Learning Support

mkimsey@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Janet Ohl
Library

johl@bsscatholic.org

Mr. Will Bryant
Physical Education, Marketing

wbryant@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Dorca Ramirez
Health Room

dramirez@bsscatholic.org

Mrs. Kay Davis
Health Room

kdavis@bsscatholic.org